What they say about us

Customer reviews

Wendy – January 2024

Good for oldies too

My husband is in his late 80s and as happens with ageing his hair has been getting thinner for ages, so I got him shampoo and conditioner from Mane . The change has been amazing.

Mathew – May 2023

I’ve tried so much for my thinning hair, I use oriflame haircare and it’s made my hair really soft and bouncy and look thicker…but my thinning hair is still noticeable so I tried thickening powder….kind of did the job in making my hair look thicker….then tried the hair colour powder….did the job but really powdery and noticeable when I use wax etc….so Mane popped up on Facebook a few times so not really expecting much but I saw a few videos and thought I’d give it a go…tried it today quickly and oh my god what incredible results! Been talking about my hair all day lol it looks amazing. I used the sealer spray too. Feels and looks so professional! I used wax too and no colour coming off in your hands, no reside, no mess. I’m really blown away guys. Thank you

Mathew- May 2023

Mane Happy customer May 2023

Julie – July 2022

I have been using Mane Hair Thickener for at least 20 years it has saved my sanity when my hair is at its worst 🙌❤️🙌❤️ fabulous product 💋

Julie – July 2022

Geoff – July 2022

Been using Mane for years, the best product I’ve ever found for thinning hair, would recommend it 2000%

Geoff July 2022

John June 2022

Have been using this product for years!!! It does what it says. I can assure of this !!!! Would not be without this Fantastic Product!!!! Kind regards John.😀

June 2022

Charlie June 2022

(*) I’m a barber from the UK, and recently my dad has started developing alopecia on his hair. This is something that left him with big lumps missing from all around his head. 

After a lot of research, I came across your Mane hair thickening spray and seal control and thought I’d give it a go after the good reviews that I read and saw. 

Today the spray was delivered and I cut my dad’s hair as usual and used this spray and I cannot express how amazing this product is! I ordered a colour a shade darker than his usual hair and the match was spot on. 

This spray had given my dad the confident boost that he deserves. I’m so glad that I chose this product and cannot thank you enough! 

The results were out of this world. 5 stars from me. 

Thank you, 

Charlie – June 2022

Peter April 2022

Just purchased this product in light brown. Wonderful product thank you 😊

Peter – April 2022

Steve – September 2021

Just want to say I have been a valued customer of yours for several years now, and want to say how wonderfully impressed I am with your cover up thickening spray.

It has been a god send for a self conscious guy like myself who was devastated when my hair started thinning on top from the age of 25.

Now at 47 my hair has become even more thinner so your product continues to work wonders.

Steve – September 2021

Tom – February 2021

So I bought your product not with great expectations to be honest.I’ve heard about “hair thickening sprays” but you’ve done a remarkablejob. See my before and after pics. And even when you get up close youcan’t notice. I do advise using the “Seal and Control”. But it only takes a bit of work and it really rejuvenates the hair.
Great job.

Tom – February 2021